Contact Us fill out the form or call today

Contact information

John Toomey Gallery
818 North Boulevard
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
(708) 383-5234

info@johntoomeygallery.com

 

John Toomey
john@johntoomeygallery.com

Lucy Toomey
lucy@johntoomeygallery.com

Kevin Mannella
Director of Operations
kevin@johntoomeygallery.com

John P. Walcher
Silver & Decorative Arts Specialist
johnw@johntoomeygallery.com

Joe Stanfield
Fine Arts Specialist
joe@johntoomeygallery.com

Lisanne Dickson
Modern Design Specialist
lisanne@johntoomeygallery.com

Rebecca Williams
Gallery Director
rebecca@johntoomeygallery.com

Colleen Trimarco
Client Relations, Shipping Coordinator
colleen@johntoomeygallery.com

Radek Dusilo
Photography, Woodworking
radek@johntoomeygallery.com

 

 

Send us a message

  • Name

  • E-mail Address (*)

  • Comments/Questions: (*)